2020 Southeast District Competition

March 6th, 2019
Reid State Technical College, Evergreen AL

Contact Person: Lisa Bruce 334-694-4844

District Conference Schedule

7:30 am    Registration                                           
8:00 a.m.  Leadership Judges  Meeting
8:15  a.m. Report Direct to Contest Site
8:30 a.m. All Contests Begin
1:00 p.m. End All Contests
  Lunch on Your own
2:30 p.m. Awards Session
3:30 p.m. Dismiss

2019 SE District Scores
2019 SE District Photos
2018 SE District Photos


Technical Contests                

Technical Drafting                          
Welding-First Year                                    
Automotive Service
Diesel Equipment   

Leadership Contests                                                   

Action Skills- (IEP required) 
Class Project Individual
Class Project Team
Promotion Bulletin Board                                           
Extemporaneous Speaking           
Job Interview                    
Job Skills Demonstration A
Job Skills Demonstration Open                   
Opening and Closing Ceremony
Prepared Speech                                            
Quiz Bowl                                                        
Related Technical Math                
Customer Service                                          
Outstanding Career Technical Student


Schools to be added later
Cottonwood High School
Auburn High School
Autauga County Technology Center
Barbour County High School
Benjamin Russell High School
Billingsley School
Booker T. Washington Magnet School
Brewbaker Tech Magnet High School
Bullock County Career Technology Center
Butler County Career Academy
Calhoun High School
Carroll High School
Carroll High School Career Center
Carver Senior High School
Central High School
Central High School-Phenix
Chambers County Career Tech Center
Crenshaw County Career Technology Center
Daleville High School
Dothan Technical Center
Edward Bell Career Center
Elba High School
Elmore County Technical Center
Enterprise High School
Eufaula High School
Geneva High School
Georgiana High School
Greenville High School
Greenville Middle School
Headland High School
Holtville High School
Houston County Career Technical
Houston County High School
Loachapoka High School
Lowndes County Career Technology Center
Macon County Career Technical Center
Montgomery Preparatory Academies
Opelika High School
Prattville High School
Robert E Lee High School
Russell County High School
Sidney Lanier High School
Slocomb High School
Smiths Station High School
Southern Choctaw High School
Taylor Road Academy
Troy-Pike Center for Technology
Wetumpka High School

2017 SE District Photos
2017 SE District Scores
2017 SE District Medalists
2017 Medal Count by School

© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting