Alabama Association
SkillsUSA Board of Directors 2015-2016

Education Board Members    
C0-Chairman    
Co-Chairman    
President Dr. Philip Cleveland pcleveland@ALSDE.edu
SkillsUSA State Director/Treasurer Dr. Chris Kennedy ckennedy@alsde.edu
Assistant SkillsUSA Director/Secretary Keith Andrews kandrews@alsde.edu 
ACCA Administrator Kristie Bain kbain@accs.edu
Postsecondary Administrator Chad Bryant bryant@bscc.edu
High School Administrator Chris McCullar mccullarc@wcslive.com
Member Emeritus Dr. Bob Kimbrell bkimb@comcast.net
ACTE President Brad White bkwhite27@yahoo.com
Alumni Representative Brooke Beasley beasley4242@yahoo.com
Postsecondary Advisor Regina Gilliland rgilliland@nacc.edu
Leadership Team Representative Faraji Brown Fabrown2000@gmail.com
Leadership Team Representative Lisa Bruce lisa_bruce@ecboe.org
College President Maci Key  
HS President Dillon  
Northeast District Representative:  Tim Gilbert gilbert.tim@marshallk12.org
Northwest District Representative:  Kim Tidwell ktidwell@mscs.k12.al.us
Southwest District Representative:  Jennifer Casey  
Southeast District Representative: Greg Cobb  
Industry Board Members    
Workforce Development Jacquie Allen jallen@aidt.edu 
Arch/ Construction Dr. Mittie Cannon mcannon@robinsmorton.com
Arts/AV Sharon Tinsley stinsley@al-ba.com
Transportation Mike Batchelor mike.batchelor@ayes.org
Manufacturing Kayle Barthi  
Human Services Amy Moore amoore@birmingham.paulmitchell.edu
IT and Computer Tech Jerry Smith jerry.smith@teklinks.com 
Law and Public Safety Reid Vaughan rvaughan@alabamafirecollege.org
Hospitality & Tourism Chef Jared Danks jared.danks@vc.edu
     
Ex Officio Non-voting Board Members    
Arch/ Construction/Manufacturing TBD ?
Arts/AV Ben Scheierman bscheier@alsde.edu
Human Services/Cosmetology Manager Jennifer Adams jadams@alsde.edu
IT and Computer Tech Manager Dawn Morrison dmorrison@alsde.edu
Law and Public Safety Manager Mandy Nichols mnichols@alsde.edu
Hospitality & Tourism/Culinary Manager Judy Brown jbrown01@alsde.edu

Board of Directors Minutes

November 23rd 2015

July 29th 2015

© 2000 - 2017 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting