USPS Mail Service:
Career and Technical Education
Alabama Department of Education
Room 3307 Gordon Persons Building
P.O. Box 302101
Montgomery, AL 36130-2101

  
FedEx, UPS, DHL, Freight Shipments:
Career and Technical Education
Alabama Department of Education
Room 3307 Gordon Persons Building
50 North Ripley Street
Montgomery, AL 36104-3833


Office: 334-694-4746
Fax: 334-242-0234

Bryan Upton
HSState Director
NE District Coordinator

bupton@alsde.edu


 
334-694-4756

 

Keith Andrews
College/Postsecondary
State Director
NW District Coordinator

kandrews@alsde.edu


 
256-298-0192

Tolina Davis
Aministrative Assistant

tdavis@alsde.edu

Alabama State Department of Education

334-694-4746

Bennie Scheierman
Arts & A/V Coordinator


bscheier@alsde.edu

Alabama State Department of Education

334-694-4753

Wanda Henry
Cosmetology Coordinator


whenry@alsde.edu
 

Alabama State Department of Education

334-694-4862
Dawn Morrison-CIT Administrator
Information Technology Coordinator
dmorrison@alsde.edu
 
Alabama State Department of Education

334-694-4762
Mandy Nichols
Law and Public Safety Coordiantor


mnichols@alsde.edu
 
Alabama State Department of Education

334-694-4752
Chris Kennedy - Alabama SkillsUSA Executive Director
TSE Administrator TDL Coordinator
Southeast and Southwest Districts Coordinator


ckennedy@alsde.edu
 
Alabama State Department of Education

334-694-4760
 

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting