USPS Mail Service:
Career and Technical Education
Alabama Department of Education
Room 3307 Gordon Persons Building
P.O. Box 302101
Montgomery, AL 36130-2101
  
FedEx, UPS, DHL, Freight Shipments:
Career and Technical Education
Alabama Department of Education
Room 3307 Gordon Persons Building
50 North Ripley Street
Montgomery, AL 36104-3833

Office: 334-242-9112
Fax: 334-242-0234

Chris Kennedy - Alabama SkillsUSA State Director
TSE Administrator TDL Coordinator
Southeast and Southwest Districts Coordinator


ckennedy@alsde.edu
 
Alabama State Department of Education

334-242-9112
 

Keith Andrews
Assistant State Director
Central District Coordinator

kandrews@alsde.edu


 
256-298-0192
Bryan Upton  -                 Alabama State Department of Education
Construction/Manufacturing
Northeast and Northwest Districts Coordinator


bupton@alsde.edu

256-393-5033
 

Tolina Davis
Aministrative Assistant

tdavis@alsde.edu

Alabama State Department of Education

334-242-9112

Bennie Scheierman
Arts & A/V Coordinator


bscheier@alsde.edu

Alabama State Department of Education

334-242-9112

Jennifer Adams
Cosmetology Coordinator


jadams@alsde.edu
 

Alabama State Department of Education

334-242-9112
Dawn Morrison-CIT Administrator
Information Technology Coordinator
dmorrison@alsde.edu
 
Alabama State Department of Education

334-242-9112
Mandy Nichols
Law and Public Safety Coordiantor


mnichols@alsde.edu
 
Alabama State Department of Education

334-242-9112

© 2000 - 2017 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting