USPS Mail Service:
Career and Technical Education
Alabama Department of Education
Room 3307 Gordon Persons Building
P.O. Box 302101
Montgomery, AL 36130-2101

  
FedEx, UPS, DHL, Freight Shipments:
Career and Technical Education
Alabama Department of Education
Room 3307 Gordon Persons Building
50 North Ripley Street
Montgomery, AL 36104-3833


Office: 334-242-9112
Fax: 334-242-0234

Bryan Upton
HSState Director
NE and NW District Coordinator

bupton@alsde.edu


 
334-242-9112

 

Keith Andrews
College/Postsecondary
State Director
Central District Coordinator

kandrews@alsde.edu


 
256-298-0192

Tolina Davis
Aministrative Assistant

tdavis@alsde.edu

Alabama State Department of Education

334-242-9112

Bennie Scheierman
Arts & A/V Coordinator


bscheier@alsde.edu

Alabama State Department of Education

334-242-9112

Jennifer Adams
Cosmetology Coordinator


jadams@alsde.edu
 

Alabama State Department of Education

334-242-9112
Dawn Morrison-CIT Administrator
Information Technology Coordinator
dmorrison@alsde.edu
 
Alabama State Department of Education

334-242-9112
Mandy Nichols
Law and Public Safety Coordiantor


mnichols@alsde.edu
 
Alabama State Department of Education

334-242-9112
Chris Kennedy - Alabama SkillsUSA Executive Director
TSE Administrator TDL Coordinator
Southeast and Southwest Districts Coordinator


ckennedy@alsde.edu
 
Alabama State Department of Education

334-242-9112
 
First Name
 
Last Name
Email address
Internal Phone Number
 
External Phone Number
 
COLLIE
WELLS
4745
3346944745
 
TOLINA
DAVIS
4746
3346944746
 
LILLIE
ELLISON
4747
3346944747
 
ELIZABETH
FISHER
4748
3346944748
 
NIKETA
ADKINS-DEAN
4749
3346944749
 
ESTHER
HICKS
4750
3346944750
 
PETRO
JOHNSON
4751
3346944751
 
MANDY
NICHOLS
4752
3346944752
 
BEN
SCHEIERMAN
4753
3346944753
 
ROCHELLE
SEALS
4754
3346944754
 
DANA
STRINGER
4755
3346944755
 
BRYAN
UPTON
4756
3346944756
 
LISA
WEEKS
4757
3346944757
 
CRAIG
COLLINS
4758
3346944758
 
JACOB
DAVIS
4759
3346944759
 
CHRIS
KENNEDY
4760
3346944760
 
JOSH
LANEY
4761
3346944761
 
DAWN
MORRISON
4762
3346944762
 
MARY
SIMON
4763
3346944763
 
WILLIETTA
CONNER
4764
3346944764
 
WANDA
LANGLEY
4765
3346944765
 
LISA
TUBBS
4766
3346944766
 
SEAN
STEVENS
4767
3346944767
 

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting